1 800 222 6872

Paul Avgerinos: Lovers

Track List

>In My Arms
>Mysteries of Love
>Gentle Rain
>Dreams of You
>Slowly My Love
>Like That
>Romance of Peace, The
>Heaven and Earth
>Abide In Me
>Floating In Bliss
>We Are Heaven

Album Notes

Personnel: Paul Avgerinos (vocals, guitar, keyboards, fretless bass, percussion).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review