1 800 222 6872

R. Strauss: Daphne / Kleiber, Bampton, Svanholm, et al

Album Summary

>Strauss, Richard : Daphne, Op 82
Performers Conductor Ensemble Composer


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Strauss, Richard : Daphne, Op 82
  • Performers: Anton Dermota (Voice); Norma Palmieri (Soprano); Lydia Kinderman (Voice); Mafalda Rinaldi (Soprano); Umberto Toto (Voice); Angelo Mattiello (Bass Baritone); Elvira Barbieri (Soprano); Rose Bampton (Soprano); Ludwig Weber (Bass); Tullio Gagliardo (Bass); Set Svanholm (Voice)
  • Conductor: Erich Kleiber
  • Ensemble: Buenos Aires Teatro Colón Orchestra
  • Notes: Composition written: 1936-37.
  • Running Time: 36 min. 58 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1936-1937