1 800 222 6872

Bobby V (R&B): Dusk Till Dawn

Track List

>Dusk till Dawn (Intro)
>Are You Ready
>Before You Break My Heart
>Role Play
>Put It In
>Nothing On You
>Tipsey Love - (featuring Future)
>Ooh (She Got Me Like)
>Rock Body - (featuring Gucci Mane)
>She Got It All
>1st Class Love
>Save Me from Me

Album Notes

Recording information: 3MG Studios, Atlanta, GA; The Blue Room Recording Studios, Atlanta, GA.

Photographer: Zach Wolfe.

Each one of Bobby V's four major-label albums, released from 2005 through 2011, peaked in the Top Ten of the Billboard 200, yet he finds himself on an independent -- the R&B-veteran haven eOne -- for his fifth full-length. Dusk Till Dawn should satisfy listeners who expect more of the same and couldn't care less about development or refinement in the singer's sound. The pained, regretful "Before You Break My Heart" is an exception amid the hook-ups, highlighted by the K. Michelle collaboration "Put It In." Bobby enlists more guest MCs than ever; Lil Wayne, Red Café, Future, Gucci Mane, and Cassidy all contribute. ~ Andy Kellman


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review