1 800 222 6872

Sugar Blue: Raw Sugar (Live) [Digipak] *

Track List

>Red Hot Mama
>One More Mile
>Hoochie Coochie Man
>Cotton Tree
>Walking Alone
>Swing Chicken
>Another Man Done Gone
>Miss You
>Messin With You
>Bad Boys Heaven
>Lip Service & Lies

Album Notes

Personnel: Sugar Blue (vocals, harmonica); Rico McFarland (guitar); Damiano Della Torre (keyboards); James Knowles (drums).

Audio Mixers: Marco Guarnerio; Jonas Maculllo.

Recording information: Drum Labb Mobile Studio, Chicago, IL; Drum Labb Mobile Studio, New York, NY; Drum Labb Mobile Studio, St. Louis, MO; Jazz Alley, Seattle, WA.

Photographer: Ricky Abbondanza.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review