1 800 222 6872

Jason Aldean: Night Train

Track List

>This Nothin' Town
>When She Says Baby
>Feel That Again
>Wheels Rollin'
>Only Way I Know, The - (featuring Eric Church/Luke Bryan)
>Take a Little Ride
>I Don't Do Lonely Well
>Night Train
>Staring at the Sun
>Drink One for Me
>Black Tears
>Walking Away
>Water Tower

Album Notes

Personnel: Danny Rader (acoustic guitar, 12-string guitar, banjo, mandolin); Adam Shoenfeld (electric guitar, E-bow); Kurt Allison, Rob McNelley (electric guitar); Mike Johnson (lap steel guitar); Tony Harrell (strings, piano, Hammond b-3 organ, Wurlitzer organ); Charlie Judge (piano, Hammond b-3 organ); Rich Redmond (drums, percussion); Luke Laird (drum programming); Shalacy Griffin, Neil Thrasher, Wes Hightower, Perry Coleman (background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Peter Coleman.

Recording information: Treasuer Isle Recording Studio, Nashville, TN; Westwood Studios, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: James Minchin III.

Perhaps the most anticipated country record of 2012, Jason Aldean's fifth album, Night Train, is once again produced by his longtime partner, Michael Knox, but that doesn't mean there are no surprises. Far from it. Aldean and his backing band play fast and loose as much as they keep it hardcore country. They bring in Eric Church and Luke Bryan to sing on "The Only Way I Know," and turn up the tempo on the first single, "Take a Little Ride."


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review