1 800 222 6872

Aaron Watson: Real Good Time [Digipak]

Track List

>Real Good Time
>Summertime Girl
>Turn Around
>July in Cheyenne
>Cadillac Cowboy - (featuring Justin McBride)
>Leather and Lace - (featuring Elizabeth Cook)
>Raise Your Bottle
>Texas Boys - (featuring Josh Abbott/Pat Green)
>Nowhere Fast
>Deer Blind - (featuring John Anderson/Kevin Fowler)
>Hey Y'All
>Barbed Wire Halo
>Off the Record - (featuring Charla Corn)
>I Don't Want You to Go
>Honky Tonk Kid - (featuring Willie Nelson)

Album Notes

Personnel: Sam Seifert, David Grissom (acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Lloyd Maines (acoustic guitar, steel guitar, mandolin); Milo Deering (acoustic guitar, steel guitar, fiddle); Jondan McBride (acoustic guitar, mandolin); Chris Gage (acoustic guitar, piano); Biff Watson (acoustic guitar); John Carroll, Jason Lerma, Brent Mason (electric guitar); Paul Franklin , Scott Sanders (steel guitar); Damian Green, Larry Franklin, Jason Roberts , Haydn Vitera (fiddle); Riley Osborne (piano); Clay Corn (Hammond b-3 organ); David Sanger , Scott Williamson, Brian Ferguson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Sam Seifert.

Recording information: Blackbird; Fool On The Hill; Highland Park Sound; South Street STudio.

Photographer: Lindsey Cotton.

Aaron Watson runs his own career, and he has been delivering his version of traditional country honky tonk to packed crowds at rodeos, fairs, and honky tonk bars in his native Texas for years now, and through several independent albums as well, doing everything on his own terms. Real Good Time, which clocks in with a generous 18 tracks, shows once again why Aaron Watson is one of the best-kept secrets on the current contemporary country scene.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review