1 800 222 6872

Donny McCaslin: Casting For Gravity [Digipak]

Track List

>Stadium Jazz
>Says Who
>Losing Track of Daytime
>Alpha and Omega
>Praia Grande
>Love Song For an Echo
>Casting For Gravity

Album Notes

Personnel: Donny McCaslin (tenor saxophone); David Binney (vocals, synthesizer); Jason Lindner (piano, electric piano, synthesizer); Tim Lefebvre (electric bass); Mark Guiliana (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mike Marciano.

Recording information: Systems Two, Brooklyn, NY (05/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product