1 800 222 6872

Living by Lanterns: New Myth/Old Science

Track List

>New Myth
>Think Tank
>2000 West Erie
>Shadow Boxer's Delight
>Forget B
>Grow Lights
>Old Science

Album Notes

Personnel: Mary Halvorson (guitar); Tomeka Reid (cello); Greg Ward (alto saxophone); Ingrid Laubrock (tenor saxophone); Taylor Ho Bynum (cornet); Jason Adasiewicz (vibraphone); Mike Reed (drums, electronics); Tomas Fujiwara (drums).

Audio Mixer: Griffin Rodriguez.

Liner Note Author: Terri Kapsalis.

Recording information: ElectricalAudio, Chicago (09/03/2011/09/05/2011).

Arrangers: Mike Reed ; Jason Adasiewicz.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased