1 800 222 6872

Foghorn Duo: Lonesome Song

Track List

>My Horses Ain't Hungry
>One More Hill
>Saddle Old Mike
>Old Love Letters
>New Orleans/Rock Andy
>Lonesome Song
>Little Black Train
>Evening Prayer Blues
>Pretty Little Cat
>Girl In the Blue Velvet Band
>Good Bye I'm Gone
>Greenback Dollar
>Green Valley Waltz
>Billy Gray
>Wild Hog In the Woods

Album Notes

Personnel: Stephen "Sammy" Lind (vocals, guitar, banjo, fiddle); Caleb Klauder (vocals, guitar, mandolin).

Recording information: Big Red Studios (04/09/2008).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review