1 800 222 6872

American Drive: American Drive

Track List

>Long Haul Trucking Man
>Willow Creek Dam
>War is Hell
>Is It Too Late To Settle Down
>From Where I Stand
>Son of a Miner
>Some Broken Hearts Never Mend
>Resting Place
>Just a Stones Throw Away
>Cowboys Still Act Like Cowboys
>Nobody's Child
>Gotta Travel On

Album Notes

Personnel: Dwight McCall (vocals, tenor, mandolin); Rickey Wasson (vocals, baritone, guitar); Matt DeSpain (vocals, baritone, dobro); Justin Jenkins (banjo); Ron Stewart (fiddle); Kyle Perkins (upright bass).

Recording information: Rick's Place, Stanton, KY.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review