1 800 222 6872

Kristin Schriks: Beloved Hymns [EP]

Track List


Album Notes

Personnel: Conni Ellisor, Pamela Sixfin, David Davidson , Alan Umstead (violin); Jim Grosjean (viola); Anthony LaMarchina (cello); Jason Moore (piano).

Audio Mixer: Jason Moore .

Recording information: Watershed Studios, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review