1 800 222 6872

John River Shannon: Time Was A Lie [Digipak]

Track List

>City Lights
>Seasons of the Sun
>Nearness of the Edge
>Divine Love
>Forest Fire
>Be Together
>Burning Embers

Album Notes

Personnel: John River Shannon (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Tony Grey (electric bass); Evan Panzer (drums); Caroline McMahon (background vocals).

Recording information: Brooklyn Recording; Honey Jar; Paris, France.

Photographer: Sonya Kitchell.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review