1 800 222 6872

Weasel Walter/Peter Evans (Trumpet)/Mary Halvorson: Mechanical Malfunction *

Track List

>Baring Teeth
>Broken Toy
>Organ Grinder
>Last Monkey on Earth, The
>Bulging Eyes

Album Notes

Personnel: Weasel Walter (drums); Peter Evans (trumpet); Mary Halvorson (guitar).

Recording information: Menegroth, The Thousand Caves (04/01/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product