1 800 222 6872

Tyler Bates (Composer/Producer): Dawn of the Dead

Track List

>Hell On Earth
>Anna Drives
>We're Going To the Mall
>Scoping Out Metropolis
>Michael Investigates
>Zombie Spike
>We Need To Suture That Arm
>Don't Give Him That Gun!
>America Always Sorts Its Shit Out
>Ben Cozine
>Maybe They're Coming For Us
>How Will Your God Judge You
>Shut Your Fucking Mouth
>Truck Over Zombies
>Blood Bath City
>Bloated She Rises
>It's Only a Matter of Time
>That Dog's Just Fucked Up
>Luda's Transformation
>You Wanna Kill My Family
>We Have To Do Something Now
>I'm Not a Plumber
>Subteranean Sewer Attack
>Hangman's Song - (with Rusty Logsdon/Soda/Joey Waronker/Nan Vernon/Puerto Muerto/Tyler Bates)
>Sailing the Sea of Zombies
>Chainsaw To the Breastbone
>Fucking Figures
>Enjoy the Sunrise

Album Notes

Personnel: Tyler Bates (piano); Azal Ali (vocals); Dave Lombardo (drums); Greg Ellis (percussion); Wolfgang Matthes (electronics).

Audio Mixer: John Richards .

Liner Note Author: Zack Snyder.

Recording information: Twentieth Century Fox.

Photographer: Jeff Anderson.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product