1 800 222 6872

Bill McHenry: La Peur du Vide [Digipak] *

Track List

>Siglo Xx
>In Sight
>Peur Du Vide, La

Album Notes

Personnel: Bill McHenry (tenor saxophone); Orrin Evans (piano); Andrew Cyrille (drums).

Audio Mixer: Pete Rende.

Recording information: The Village Vanguard, New York, NY (03/22/2012-03/24/2012).

Photographer: William McHenry.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product