1 800 222 6872

Rita Coolidge: Satisfied/Heartbreak Radio/Never Let You Go

Track List

>One Fine Day
>Fool in Me, The
>Trust It All to Somebody
>Let's Go Dancin'
>Pain of Love
>I'd Rather Leave While I'm in Love
>Sweet Emotion
>Crime of Passion
>Can She Keep You Satisfied
>Walk On In
>One More Heartache
>Closer You Get, The
>Wishin' and Hopin'
>Heartbreak Radio
>Man and a Woman
>I Did My Part
>Hold On (I Feel Our Love Is Changing)
>Basic Lady
>Stranger to Me Now
>Take It Home
>I'll Never Let You Go
>Stop Wasting Your Time
>Shadow in the Night
>Only You
>You Do It
>Fools in Love
>Do You Really Want to Hurt Me
>You Ought to Be with Me
>We've Got Tonight - (featuring Jermaine Jackson)
>Fool That I Am
>All Time High

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Ian McFarlane.

Recording information: Ocean Way Recording; Record One; Sound Castle, Los Angeles, CA; Sunset Sound Studios, Los Angeles, CA; The Village Recorder.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review