1 800 222 6872

Rachel Pascoal: Brand New Day

Track List

>Brand New Day
>I Lift My Hands
>Thank You
>Your Love Will Never Change

Album Notes

Personnel: Rachel Pascoal (vocals, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Bryan Lenox.

Recording information: Tproductions Studios.

Photographer: Tito Pascoal.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review