1 800 222 6872

Jeff Holmes Quartet: Of One's Own [Digipak]

Track List

>Labour Day
>Senses Delight, The
>One for C.J.
>Of One's Own
>Rose on Driftwood
>So Long, Farewell

Album Notes

Personnel: Adam Kolker (bass clarinet); Jeff Holmes (piano); James Cammack (acoustic bass, electric bass); Steve Johns (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tom Swift.

Liner Note Author: Arturo O'Farrill.

Recording information: Knoop Studios, River Edge, NJ (09/2011).

Photographer: Christopher Drukker.

Arranger: Jeff Holmes.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review