1 800 222 6872

Joshua Tuburan: Smile: A Collection of Songs For the Young and Young-At-Heart [Slipcase]

Track List

>Fairy Tale, A
>Alone in the Universe
>Twinkle Twinkle Little Star
>Jane's Waltz
>Gabriel's Oboe
>Seal Lullaby, The
>When She Loved Me

Album Notes

Personnel: Kelly Muller, Matt Thomas (vocals); Kevin Straine (guitar); Jeffry Kaatz (cello, strings); Sara Jones, Jeremy Boersma, Erica Polley, Sakari Dixon, Sakura Tsai, Jean Kim, Jeff Hwang (strings); Adriane Diaz (clarinet); Ian Sharpe (oboe); K.C. Hohensee (drums).

Audio Mixer: Tim Jaquette.

Recording information: Citrus College, Glendora, CA.

Photographer: Jeremy Chinn.

Arranger: Joshua Tuburan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review