1 800 222 6872

One: The Tender Years [Digipak]

Track List

>Look In My Eyes
>You Filled My Life With Diamonds
>I Still Love You
>Mr Blue
>Tigers and Whales
>River of Love
>Tender Years, The
>Truly Wonder
>No Words

Album Notes

Personnel: Bobby Bruce (vocals); Moss Reynolds, Marty Walsh, Mark Karan (guitar); Justo Almario (saxophone); Tommie Reeves (piano, Hammond b-3 organ, background vocals); Steve E. Williams, Dale Becker (keyboards, programming); Mark Gasbarro (keyboards); Michael Yoakum, John Molo (drums); Alex Acuña, Scott Breadman (percussion); The Triplets (background vocals).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review