1 800 222 6872

Young Gully/Kurt Kain: Mirror Minds [PA]

Track List

>2maro Never Dies
>Best, The - (featuring Mic C/Young D)
>Nothin' But Love - (featuring Li'l Chris)
>Why They Hatin' On Me - (featuring Yung Villin)
>Keep It 100 - (featuring Hollow Tip/Turf Talk)
>If I Die 2nite - (featuring Hollow Tip)
>Never Slip Away
>How It Really Go
>All Alone - (featuring Hollow Tip)
>Wild On 'Em - (featuring Hollow Tip)
>Wake 'Em Up
>Play To Win - (featuring Kenny P)
>Don't Use Me 2 - (featuring Young D)
>She's Fresh - (featuring AB)
>Doin' My Thing - (featuring Li'l Chris)
>Getn This Bread - (featuring Koshir/RC Loc)
>Ridin' 4 Mine - (featuring AB/Big Koont/Sean D)
>Call Me Girl - (featuring Hollow Tip)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: DJ Loot.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review