1 800 222 6872

Cockney Rejects: East End Babylon [Digipak]

Track List

>Your Country Needs You
>Grasses 'n' Snides
>I Love Being Me
>Devil Went Down to Essex, The
>East End Babylon
>Scars to Prove It
>Bang Out of Order
>Back to My Roots
>In Control Forever

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeff Turner (vocals); Tony Van Frater (guitar, bass guitar); Mick Geggus (guitars, bass guitar); Andrew Laing (drums).

Audio Mixers: Tony Newton; Mick Geggus; Dave "Spud" Edwards.

Recording information: The Studio in the Sky; Trinity Heights Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review