1 800 222 6872

Soname: Natural Mind

Track List

>Bird Sad Song
>Running Like Children
>Freedom Song
>Spirit Within
>Gone Beyond
>Tuning Sqng
>Dharma King [Live in Portugal at the Shore of the Atlantic Ocean]

Album Notes

Personnel: Soname (vocals); Soname Yangchen (vocals); Charlson Ximenes (guitar); Jali Burama Mbye (kora); Sonny Thet (cello); Zam Johnson (drums).

Audio Mixer: Charlson Ximenes.

Liner Note Author: Soname Yangchen.

Recording information: Berlin; London; Sunshine Studio, Berlin.

Editor: Charlson Ximenes.

Photographer: Suki Mok.

Translator: Jan-Robert Blumenroth.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review