1 800 222 6872

Brandon Heath: The Brandon Heath Collection [Box]

Track List

>Steady Now
>Simple Man
>Don't Get Comfortable
>Our God Reigns
>Red Sky
>You Decide
>I'm Not Who I Was
>Let's Make It Last
>I Will Lay You Down
>Light, The
>Beauty Divine
>Give Me Your Eyes
>Wait and See
>Trust You
>Sore Eyes
>Love Never Fails
>Listen Up
>Fight Another Day
>When I'm Alone
>No Not One
>Leaving Eden
>Your Love
>Light In Me, The
>Only Water
>Might Just Save Your Life
>It's Alright
>It's No Good To Be Alone
>Now More Than Ever
>One, The
>As Long As I'm Here

Album Notes

Recording information: Dark Horse Studio; Glomo Studio, Nashville, TN; Glorified Mono, Franklin, TN; SoundStage Studio.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review