1 800 222 6872

Nathan Eklund: Crafty Christmas [Digipak] *

Track List

>Winter Wonderland
>Christmas Song, The
>Christmas Time is Here
>O Come, O Come Emmanuel
>Let It Snow
>I'll Be Home For Christmas
>Silent Night
>Two As One

Album Notes

Personnel: Nathan Eklund (trumpet, flugelhorn); Oscar Perez (piano, Fender Rhodes piano); Shawn Baltazor (drums).

Audio Mixer: Nathan Eklund.

Recording information: Fontaine Studios, Bloomfield, NJ (09/29/2011).

Photographer: Meldayus.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review