1 800 222 6872

Hermine Deurloo: Glass Fish

Track List

>Benny's Dream
>Ode for Tomtem
>Almost Always Never
>Zombi Zui
>Fleurette Africaine
>Glass Fish
>Mein Junges Leben Hat Ein End
>Oktober in Oosterpark
>Venice Cowboy's
>Anna Virus

Album Notes

Personnel: Jesse Van Ruller (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, slide guitar, ukulele); Tony Overwater (acoustic bass, electric bass); Joshua Samson (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Chris Weeda.

Recording information: Tonstudio Fattoria Musica, Osnabruck, Germany (02/19/2012/02/20/2012).

Photographers: Floris Scheplitz; Keke Keukelaar.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review