1 800 222 6872

Resident Evil: The Darkside Chronicles [Original Video Game Soundtrack]

Album Summary

>Uchiyama, Shusaku : Resident Evil
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >
Notes & Reviews:

Recording information: Sound City Co., Ltd.; Sound Inn Studios Inc.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Uchiyama, Shusaku : Resident Evil :: The Darkside Chronicles, video game score
  • Performers: Rachel Ferguson (Voice); Justine Suzuki (Voice)
  • Conductor: Koji Haishima
  • Notes: This work was written in collaboration with Takeshi Miura.
  • Running Time: 2 min. 29 sec.
  • Period Time: Contemporary
  • Written: 2009