1 800 222 6872

Rebekah Maddux El-Hakam: Radiant You

Track List

>Give Thanks To The Lord
>Glory Of It All, The
>Hallelujah, I Love You
>Radiant You
>Be My Vision
>For You
>Dream Coming True
>This Is My Prayer
>Only In You
>Your Promises

Album Notes

Personnel: Rebekah Maddux El-Hakam (background vocals); Adam Shoenfeld (guitar, mandolin); Mike Payne (guitar); Tim Lauer (piano, organ); Jeremy Lutito (drums); Marshall Altman (programming, background vocals).

Audio Mixer: Craig Alvin.

Recording information: House Of Blues Studios, Nashville, TN; Houston; The Galt Line, Nashville, TN.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review