1 800 222 6872

Jessi Colter: Mirriam/That's the Way a Cowboy Rocks and Rolls/Ridin' Shotgun

Track List

>For Mama
>Put Your Arms Around Me
>I Belong to Him
>God, If I Could Only Write Your Love Song
>Consider Me
>There Ain't No Rain
>God, I Love You
>Let It Go
>Master, Master
>New Wine
>Roll On
>Black Haired Boy
>I Was Kinda Crazy Then
>That's the Way a Cowboy Rocks and Rolls
>My Cowboy's Last Ride
>Hold Back the Tears
>Maybe You Should've Been Listening
>Don't You Think I Feel It Too
>Love Me Back to Sleep
>My Goodness
>Ridin' Shotgun (Honkin')
>Holdin' On
>Nobody Else Like You
>Somewhere Along the Way
>Wings of My Victory
>Ain't Makin' No Headlines (Here Without You)
>Jennifer (Fly My Little Baby)
>Hard Times and Sno-Cone
>Fallen Star, A
>Ridin' Shotgun (Tonkin')

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: John O'Regan.

Recording information: American Studio; Caribou Ranch; Jack Clement's Studio; SCruggs Sound Studio, Nashville, TN; US Recorders, Nashville, TN.

Photographer: Michael Borum.

Beat Goes On repackaged and re-released three LPs by Jessi Colter -- Mirriam, That's the Way a Cowboy Rocks and Rolls, and Ridin' Shotgun -- as a two-disc set. It's not a bad way to acquire the albums if you don't already own them, but isn't recommended for the casual fan. The better purchase is An Outlaw...A Lady: The Very Best of Jessi Colter, which includes "I'm Not Lisa" and "Suspicious Minds" with Waylon Jennings. ~ Al Campbell


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product