1 800 222 6872

Stuart McCallum: Distilled Live

Track List

>What is Beauty?
>Dr Doctor
>Lament for Levenshulme
>Vital Space
>La Cigale
>Want, The
>And, Finally...

Album Notes

Personnel: Stuart McCallum (guitar, sampler); Rachael Gladwin (harp); Laura Senior, Blaize Henry, Jake Phillips, Tom Crehan (violin); Laura Feeney, Tanah Stevens (viola); Tom Wilkes , Stephanie Tress (cello); Joe McCallum, Sam Rapley, Sally McTaggart (woodwinds); Gemma Ashcroft (double bass); Dave Walsh (drums); Chris Manis (percussion).

Audio Mixer: Stuart McCallum.

Recording information: 2011-2012.

Photographer: Peter Fay.

Arranger: Stuart McCallum.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review