1 800 222 6872

David Sylvian/Erik Honoré/Jan Bang: Uncommon Deities [Digipak]

Track List

>God of Single Cell Organisms, The
>God of Sleeplessness, The
>God of Silence, The
>God of Smaller Gods, The
>God of Small Caresses, The
>God of Black Holes, The
>God of Adverbs, The
>Ruminative Gap, The
>God of Crossroads, The
>God of Tiny Islands, The
>God of Gradual Abdication, The
>I Swallowed Earth for This

Album Notes

Audio Mixers: Erik Honoré; Jan Bang.

Recording information: Punkt 2011, Kristiansand (2011); Punkt Studio (2011); Samdhisound (2011); Tallinn (2011).

Editor: Erik Honoré.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review