1 800 222 6872

Kris Lager: Swagadocious [Digipak]

Track List

>Come To Boogie/Now You Know
>Sunny Day Souldier
>Daylight Come/There is No Place
>Gypsy Lady
>Get Back
>Prisoner of My Own Mind
>Couple Skate
>Kris Done Took My Woman - (featuring Magic Slim)
>What You Got
>I'm In the Mood
>Hold On Tight
>Strange Desire
>G's Groove
>Come & Gone
>Can't Go On

Album Notes

Personnel: Kris Lager (vocals, guitar); Brian Morrow (alto saxophone); Zach Fitzgerald (tenor saxophone); Spencer Hansen (trumpet); Tommy Van Den Berg (trombone); Jeremiah Weir (keyboards, shaker, tambourine); John Fairchild (drums).

Liner Note Author: Kris Lager.

Recording information: Sadson Studios (01/2012).

Photographers: Gina Blobaum; Dustin Gleason; Brandon Raby; Shannon Claire.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review