1 800 222 6872

Viv Albertine: The Vermilion Border [Digipak]

Track List

>I Want More
>Confessions of a MILF
>In Vitro
>When It Was Nice
>Hookup Girl
>False Heart, The
>Don't Believe
>Becalmed (I Should Have Known)
>Little Girl in a Box
>Madness of Clouds, The
>Still England

Album Reviews:

Mojo (Publisher) (p.94) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "[A]n impressively diverse and lyrically sharp debut."

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Andy Gray .

Recording information: 123 Studios.

Photographer: Carolina Ambida.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review