1 800 222 6872

The O'Farrill Brothers: Sensing Flight *

Track List

>Wrong Key Donkey
>Action and Reaction
>Mind Troubles
>Broken Wings
>Full Measure
>Upper Manhattan Medical Group

Album Notes

Personnel: Gabe Schnider (guitar); Livio Almeida (tenor saxophone); Adam O'Farrill (trumpet); Adam Kromelow (piano); Zack O'Farrill (drums).

Audio Mixer: Jim Czak.

Liner Note Author: Arturo O'Farrill.

Recording information: Nola Studios, New York, NY (06/27/2012-06/28/2012).

Photographer: Jason Gardner.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review