1 800 222 6872

Anna Lundqvist/Anna Lundqvist Quintet: Before You I Was Almost Fine

Track List

>Call from the Inside, A
>Miss Spelled
>Goodbye Song, The
>Last Song, The
>Don't Play with Fire (Before You I Was Almost Fine)
>Only Thing I Own, The
>Beauty and the Filth, The
>Things That You Made Me Do
>Morning Glory

Album Remarks & Appraisals:

Jazz singer Anna Lundqvist has previously released two celebrated discs on dB Productions with her quartet. On this third album the saxophonist Björn Almgren takes his place as a permanent member of the rechristened Anna Lundqvist Quintet, who together serve up a delicious batch of new Lundqvist originals for your enjoyment.

Album Notes

Personnel: Anna Lundqvist (vocals); Björn Almgren (saxophone); Fabian Kallerdahl (piano); Mattias Grönroos (double bass); Jon-Erik Bjorange (drums).

Audio Mixers: Johannes Lundberg; Anna Lundqvist.

Recording information: Studio Konstepidemin (05/07/2012-05/08/2012).

Editors: Johannes Lundberg; Anna Lundqvist.

Arranger: Anna Lundqvist Quintet.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

  • >City (Anna Lundqvist Quartet)
There are no recommendations posted for this product