1 800 222 6872

Liz Mitchell: Pretty House [Digipak] *

Track List

>Rain Came Down
>In My Dreams
>After All
>Tommy and Angela
>Pretty House
>Sweetest Kisses
>All I Can Hear
>Say Goodbye
>Everything You Do

Album Notes

Personnel: Liz Mitchell (vocals, piano); John Curtis (guitar, mandolin); Joyce Andersen (violin, viola); Kristen Miller (cello); Tom Eaton (accordion); Billy Novick (clarinet); Akane Setiawan (oboe); Paul Kochanski (upright bass).

Audio Mixer: Tom Eaton .

Recording information: Imaginary Road Studio; Universal Noise Storage.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review