1 800 222 6872

Craig Duncan: Smoky Mountain Sweethearts

Track List

>Best of My Love
>Somewhere Over the Rainbow
>When You Say Nothing at All
>(What A) Wonderful World
>I Can't Help Falling in Love with You
>Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
>Love Is Blue
>In My Life
>Baby Now That I Found You
>Everything I Do (I Do It for You)
>Angel Eyes

Album Notes

Personnel: Craig Duncan (hammer dulcimer, autoharp, mandolin, fiddle); Pete Huttlinger (guitar); Rob Ickes (dobro); Bob Mater (drums).

Audio Mixer: Bil VornDick.

Arranger: Craig Duncan.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product