1 800 222 6872

Josh Groban: All That Echoes

Track List

>False Alarms
>Falling Slowly
>She Moved Through the Fair
>Below the Line
>E Ti Prometterò
>Moon Is a Harsh Mistress, The
>Alma Mas, Un
>Happy in My Heartache
>Hollow Talk
>I Believe (When I Fall in Love It Will Be Forever)

Album Notes

Audio Mixer: Allen Sides .

Recording information: Fox Scoring Stage; Lightning Sound Studios, Hidden Hills, CA; Music Friends, Eagle, Rock, CA; Noisy Neighbor Studios, New York, NY; Ocean Way Recording, Hollywood, CA; ORS Oliveta Recording Studio, Castel Bolognese, RA, Ita; The Record Plant, Los Angeles, CA.

Photographers: Olaf Heine; Laura Mende.

Vocalist Josh Groban's sixth studio album, 2013's All That Echoes features production from Rob Cavallo (Green Day, Goo Goo Dolls, Paramore). Included are covers of songs by such artists as Stevie Wonder, Glen Hansard, and Jimmy Webb. Also featured are seven original songs composed by Groban, as well as guest appearances from trumpeter Arturo Sandoval and Italian singer Laura Pausini.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product