1 800 222 6872

David Whitfield: Simple Man Demo [Digipak]

Track List

>Pure Reflection
>Simple Man [Demo]
>Man Like Me
>Another Story
>Old-Fashioned Altar
>All the Way
>Where Love Goes

Album Notes

Personnel: David Whitfield (vocals).

Liner Note Author: David Whitfield.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review