1 800 222 6872

Jeremy Rowe: Between Two Mirrors [Digipak]

Track List

>Darkness and the Light, The
>Breeze Before a Hurricane, The
>When You Are Gone
>Dirty Dog
>Lost in the Storm
>In Between Two Mirrors
>I Find a Frequency
>Covered Road
>Caught in the Moment
>Looking for Something That's Not There
>As We Hold the Northern Light
>Frequent Seas Align, The

Album Notes

Personnel: Jeremy Rowe (vocals, guitar, keyboards, bass guitar); Mark Lucier (drums).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review