1 800 222 6872

Gabriele Coen: Yiddish Melodies in Jazz

Track List

>Di Grine Kuzine
>Jewish Five
>Yosel Yosel
>Der Shtiler Bulgar
>Bei Mir Bist Du Schoen
>Mazal Tov From Tobago
>Yiddish Mame
>Leena From Palestina

Album Notes

Personnel: Gabriele Coen (clarinet, soprano saxophone, tenor saxophone); Lutte Berg (electric guitar); Pietro Lussu (piano); Marco Loddo (double bass); Luca Caponi (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mario Rivera.

Recording information: Riff Raff Jazf Studio, Rrevignano Romano, Rome, Italy (04/20/2012-04/22/2012).

Photographers: Vittorio Villani; Isotta Toso.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Also Purchased