1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Northern Soul 2012

Track List

>Worth Every Drop of Rain - Veronica Wilson
>Making It Easy
>Me Minus You Equals Tears - Lyn Jerrard
>Hello Detroit - Pat Lewis
>My Word of Honour - The Concentrations
>Holding You To Ransom - Jennifer Dee
>Brick By Brick Stone By Stone - The Four Vandals
>Checking My Mailbox
>My Way or the Highway - The Flirtations
>Where is the Music - Gina Foster
>Love is a Heartbeat Away - Tahira Jumah
>What Kind of World
>Time is Running Away - Pat Lewis
>Tick Tock
>Fifty Shades of Grey - Earnestine Pearce
>Mister Heartbreaker
>Don't You Hold Back - Tahira Jumah
>Never Gonna Let You Go
>Mister Fortune Teller - Pat Lewis
>Reflections In My Mind - Steve Brookstein
>It Hurts To Walk Away
>Like a Shotgun - Jay Harvey
>Promised Land, The
>Destination Heartache - Pat Lewis

Album Notes

Liner Note Author: Simon Lloyd .

Recording information: Summerhouse Studios, PInner.

Arrangers: Glenn Keiles; Ian Levine.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review