1 800 222 6872

Larry Carlton/Larry Carton/Robben Ford: Unplugged [Digipak]

Track List

>NM Blues 08
>That Road
>Cold Gold
>Hand in Hand with the Blues
>Amen AC
>I Put a Spell On You
>Rio Samba

Album Notes

Personnel: Larry Carton (guitar); Robben Ford (vocals, guitar); Claude Salmieri (drums).

Audio Mixer: Mike Haynes .

Recording information: New Morning Jazz Club, Paris, France.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

See Also

There are no recommendations posted for this product