1 800 222 6872

Various Artists: Shake It Up: I <3 Dance

Track List

>Contagious Love - Zendaya/Bella Thorne
>This Is My Dance Floor - Zendaya/Bella Thorne
>Beat of My Drum - Zendaya
>Blow the System - Bella Thorne
>Afterparty - Roshon Fegan/Caroline Sunshine
>Holla at the DJ [The DJ Mike D Remix] - Coco Jones (remix)
>These Boots Are Made for Walkin' - Olivia Holt
>Sharp as a Razor - The McClain Sisters
>Future Sounds Like Us - Dove Cameron
>I Can Do Better - Y.LA
>Shake It Up Theme Song [Cole Plante Reboot Remix] - Selena Gomez (remix)
>We're Dancing [Alex Ghenea 3.0 Remix, Bonus Track] - Bridgit Mendler (remix)
>[Bonus Materials]

Album Notes

The soundtrack to the third season of the Disney Channel series Shake It Up, I <3 Dance features more of the hip-hop-tinged dance-pop Cece Jones (Bella Thorne) and Rocky Blue (Zendaya) sing and dance to as backup dancers on Shake It Up, Chicago. Highlights include Thorne and Zendaya's fizzy duet "This Is My Dance Floor," Zendaya's energetic "Beat of My Drum," Dove Cameron's "Future Sounds Like Us," and Olivia Holt's sassy version of "These Boots Are Made for Walkin'." Tracks by Selena Gomez, Coco Jones, and Bridgit Mendler round out a collection sure to get the Radio Disney set moving. ~ Heather Phares


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review