1 800 222 6872

The Shadowboxers: Red Room [Digipak]

Track List

>You Are All I Need
>Love on the Side
>Like All the Rest
>Bad Guy
>Ride Home
>I Won't Give Up On You
>On the Move
>Finish What I Start
>From Around Here
>When Can I Be
>Lovers in Rome

Album Notes

Personnel: Adam Hoffman (vocals, guitar); Matt Lipkins (vocals, keyboards, percussion); Scott Schwartz (vocals); Jaron Pearlman (drums, percussion).

Audio Mixer: Chris Bell .

Recording information: Blade Studios, Shreveport, LA.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review