1 800 222 6872

Trichotomy: Fact Finding Mission [Digipak]

Track List

>Blank Canvas, Pt. 1, The - (featuring James Muller)
>Fact Finding Mission
>Song For Ev
>Civil Unrest - (featuring Tunji Beier/James Muller)
>Brook, The
>Blank Canvas, Pt. 2, The - (featuring James Muller)
>Brick By Brick - (featuring DVA)

Album Notes

Personnel: James Muller (guitar); Lindsey Pollak (reeds); Sean Foran (piano); Pat Marchisella (double bass); John Parker (drums, percussion); Tunji Beier (percussion).

Audio Mixers: John Parker ; Chris Vallejo.

Recording information: Linear Recording, Sydney (07/16/2012-07/20/2012).

Photographers: Ben Johnson ; Luke Bennett.

Arranger: Trichotomy.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review