1 800 222 6872

Thom Hell/Larkin Poe: The Sound of the Ocean Sound: A Collaboration [Digipak]

Track List

>I Belong To Love
>Shoulder To Shoulder
>P.S. I Love You
>I Can Almost
>As Good As You
>Missing Home
>Wait For Me
>Widow's Walk

Album Notes

Personnel: Thom Hell (vocals, acoustic guitar, piano); Rebecca Lovell (vocals, acoustic guitar, mandolin); Mike Seal (acoustic guitar, electric guitar, piano, organ); Megan Lovell (lap steel guitar); David Wallumrod (organ); Daniel Kimbro (upright bass); Chad Melton (drums); Solá Akingbolá (percussion).

Recording information: Cabin Recoders, Atlanta, GA; Marlon Patton's Studio, Atlanta, GA; Ocean Sound Studio, Giske, Norway.

Photographer: Audun Borrmann.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review