1 800 222 6872

Conny Ochs: Black Happy [Digipak]

Track List

>No Sleep Tonight
>Die In Your Arms
>Faces In the Crowd
>Stable Chaos
>Trust In Love
>Phantom Pain
>Blues For My Baby

Album Notes

Recording information: Kabumm Studio, Berlin (11/2012).


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review