1 800 222 6872

The 78s - Debussy: Pelléas et Mélisande / Roger Desormière

Album Summary

>Debussy, Claude : Pelléas et Mélisande
Performers Conductor Ensemble
  • >

Notes & Reviews:

Note: This title is rare and is considered a collector’s item. It is priced according to its common market value. If the record label that it is on goes on sale, it will also be reduced in price.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review

Works Details

>Debussy, Claude : Pelléas et Mélisande
  • Performers: Paul Cabanel (Bass); Germaine Cernay (Mezzo Soprano); Henri Etcheverry (Baritone); Jacques Jansen (Baritone); Emile Rousseau (Baritone); Leila Sedira (Voice)
  • Conductor: Roger Desormiere
  • Running Time: 95 min. 16 sec.
  • Period Time: Post Romantic
  • Form: Opera/Operetta
  • Written: 1893-1902