1 800 222 6872

New Keepers of the Water Towers: Cosmic Child

Track List

>Great Leveller, The
>Visions of Death
>Pyre For the Red Sage
>Cosmic Child, The

Album Notes

Lyricist: New Keepers of the Water Towers.

Personnel: Rasmus Booberg (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar, whistle, grand piano, percussion, programming); Victor Berg (vocals, acoustic guitar, electric guitar); Sol Tor Sjödén (vocals, glockenspiel, drums, percussion); Antonio Calbandinos (vocals).

Audio Mixer: Rasmus Booberg.

Recording information: Asylum Studios; Eastman Studios.


There are currently no reviews, be the first one!
Login or Create an Account to write a review